top of page




 Jeff Heath

Click on a pic to get to know the members of Divided Highway

In July 2005, Mike Shuttleworth formed Divided Highway (DH) with some of the leading musicians in the tri-state area.
Most recently Mike, along with drummer Chris Peck from the band UnSeen, Jeff Heath on bass guitar, and ex-Phoenix keyboardist Mike Folyton.
Together they cover a wide variety of classic to modern rock.    All four members of DH come from years of rocking smoke-filled taverns and possesses a sincere love for entertaining their fans. All contribute to the band with amazing vocal performances with a backdrop of mind-blowing guitar, bass, keyboard, and drum licks that leave audiences speechless. The DH power house is truly a must see event!
Former members of DH include founding members Mike Sesvold and Brandon Onstad, Jim Heineman and Anthony Robarge. All of the former members are great friends of the band and often come back for cameo appearances.

Mike Folyton

bottom of page